Serenity Now Etc.

from by The Sweet Deals



Oh, serenity now, insanity later, hey
I feel good
Just like I should
Oh I tell myself everything's fine
Maybe I'll implode

Are we gonna have an event tonight?

Welcome to the event
You won't regret the fact you went
That light is shining in your eyes
If you drink, if you gamble
You'll find our services are ample
We've got everything you need
It's your addiction that we feed
Hope you're satisfied this evening
We wouldn't want to see you leaving
But we both know that's impossible
Satisfaction guaranteed tonight, every night


from Dancing With The Stars, released April 20, 2012
Written by Seamus Erskine

Adrian Dunn - guitar
Billy Habib-Taylor III - bass
Joel Ryerson - drums
Seamus Erskine - guitar, vocals



all rights reserved


The Sweet Deals Halifax, Nova Scotia

Formed on the back of a comet while the Earth was still in diapers, The Sweet Deals unite and unify once again the conflagrant sounds of Pop with it's elusive mistress, Jazz, creating a sound so unique that only in the native tongue of the tundra dwelling Inuit does a word exist that can describe it. ... more

contact / help

Contact The Sweet Deals

Streaming and
Download help